HaSaRd

March 25, 2009 at 11:30 AM 19 comments


Hello folks! How have you been? You might be wondering what the title of this post means. Most of you would even think its a typo. Don’t say you didn’t think so! πŸ˜€ Anyway, for the geniuses who know what it means, I guess I wouldn’t need to explain. But for us other idiots(yes, even I didn’t know what it meant before searching for a title to write this post πŸ˜€ ), Hasard in French, means Random. Cool title huh? πŸ˜€

Random - by Pavan

Random - by Pavan

Anyway, the main reason I wrote this post was to show the world what it meant to be completely random. To be completely un-scheduled. πŸ™‚ Yes, it is a wonderful feeling. Starting past Wednesday, I have carried myself in a completely random manner. First there was an unplanned 20 Km drive on my bike to my friend’s place, just because I was bored to death. πŸ˜€ And the next day, I went in the opposite direction. But I didn’t cover that much distance as I did the previous day. πŸ™‚ It was absolutely exhilarating. πŸ™‚

On Friday evening, my parents and I were supposed to catch a train to leave to my cousin’s engagement. But the whole day, I was acting like nothing at all had been planned. And in the last half hour, I did my packing and left with my parents. πŸ™‚ The train journey was the most horrible one in my entire life. The quality of the seats was SO good, that I almost puked when I saw it. No, really. I have traveled in General compartment, which doesn’t require prior reservations. But even that was better than this particular journey.

The following couple of days went by in a blur where I was helping with the errands and chores for the function. The return journey was comparatively better. And so, I was in Bangalore eventually. πŸ™‚ Ah! Home sweet home! πŸ™‚ I did whatever I felt like doing the past couple of days too. And there ends my Random Week. πŸ™‚

Now that I have recounted whatever I went through, I would like to share a thought with you guys. Take some time off and do something unplanned. Give yourself a break from the monotonous lifestyle. Have fun and carry on. πŸ™‚ And oh! The most important point. DO NOT get carried away and get stuck in the randomness. πŸ™‚ It is just a break. You have to continue with your life without the randomness. But once in a while is a good thing. It means you are still there and not drowned out in the machine-like world that we nowadays have. πŸ™‚ Signing off and continuing with other non-random things, Pavan a.k.a Anniyan. πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Freak out, Random. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

A.I.-nalysis Lalbagh Express

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Reema  |  March 25, 2009 at 7:22 PM

    Nice but u know I can never do something absolutely random except think πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • 2. Anniyan  |  April 2, 2009 at 9:40 PM

      Try doing something random. It is actually awesome! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 3. Appu  |  March 25, 2009 at 8:42 PM

    “DO NOT get carried away and get stuck in the randomness.”- Good that you mentioned this. Point to be noted. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 4. Anniyan  |  April 2, 2009 at 9:40 PM

      Yup. πŸ™‚ Otherwise it could become really worse. πŸ˜€

      Reply
  • 5. vimmuuu  |  March 26, 2009 at 2:32 AM

    my whole life is unplanned !!! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 6. Anniyan  |  April 2, 2009 at 9:41 PM

      Good for you dude. πŸ™‚ But I guess some events in life do require planning.

      Reply
  • 7. manushee  |  March 26, 2009 at 7:59 PM

    hmmm i so agree with vimmuu ….even my whole life has been so unplanned…planning smhw never works!

    Reply
    • 8. Anniyan  |  April 2, 2009 at 9:42 PM

      Yup. But it also depends on the plan. How well it is planned. πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 9. harsh  |  March 26, 2009 at 8:48 PM

    presenting before you …. a random comment πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 10. smallstar  |  March 27, 2009 at 6:15 PM

    Hello!!!!!! how are you?? long time I didn’t visit your blog…
    I unfortunately have had many many many in this terrible period…
    I hope things are going better for ya.
    *HUGS* *KISSES* *LOVE* 4 *YOU*
    :-*
    <3<3

    Reply
    • 11. Anniyan  |  April 2, 2009 at 9:43 PM

      HI!!!! Its been a long time since I saw you here. πŸ™‚ Its really nice to hear from you after such a long time.
      *HUGS*

      Reply
  • 12. Su  |  March 27, 2009 at 9:31 PM

    if u can call something like starting reading a novel in the middle of the night jus coz u cudn’t sleep, and continue wit it till early morn as random, then it is a small example i’ve presented b4 u. πŸ˜€

    PS : When did u start to think abt planning and stuff any seriously!?! i’ve known u to be pretty random in many non-serious jobs. is this ‘Anniyan’ism? πŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 13. manushi  |  March 29, 2009 at 2:52 AM

    http://deepdeepdown.wordpress.com/ …..reborn!

    Reply
  • 14. Nikhil  |  April 1, 2009 at 11:22 AM

    You should’ve puked on the seats… Maybe then they’d have given you better ones! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 15. Bhargav  |  April 23, 2009 at 11:11 AM

    Is randomness similar to directionless ‘ness’ (if there is a word like this !!! :)) …. if so, my mind wanders often and is directionless ‘ness’ ….. sometimes not like what I do on the job …. sometimes not knowing what to do even !!!!

    Reply
  • 16. smallstar  |  April 25, 2009 at 6:53 PM

    @Anniyan: yeah, I know that it’s been a long time that I didn’t come here…. but NOW I am here!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€
    *HUGS*

    Reply
  • 17. manushee  |  May 6, 2009 at 6:25 PM

    WHERE THE F!@#$ HAVE YOU VANISHED!!??!

    Reply
  • 18. mag  |  May 13, 2009 at 7:45 PM

    Over and OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 19. [Sticky]: For newcomers « Care to take a look?  |  May 18, 2009 at 10:01 AM

    […] on GOD – Mythology or …M Naz on GOD – Mythology or …mag on HaSaRdmanushee on HaSaRdbianca on GOD – Mythology or …marko hansen on GOD – […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



