Tag-gle the switches of love.

September 16, 2008 at 8:13 PM 25 comments


Vimal has just tagged me saying I can’t refuse to write one myself. So here it goes. There are 2 primary rules to be followed at all costs. They are:

RULE #1 : People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.
RULE #2 : Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by. Continue this game by sending it to other people.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?
First of all I would be VERY depressed. Secondly, I would let her go on with her life. It’s her choice to make.

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
For once, have people really miss me in my absence.

3. What is the one thing most hated by you? (Original question: Whose butt would you like to kick?)
Back-stabbing. Whatever it is, let me know on the face.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
Buy LOADS and LOADS of Apple products. πŸ™‚

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

Of course. I feel love starts with friendship.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
Both. Actually they cannot be compared with each other.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?
FOREVER! But I need to know that the person will actually accept my proposal. I will not force anyone to accept it too.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
See previous question.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?
ANYBODY. I love acting. It should not be mixed with love.

10. What do you expect of your loved one? (Original question: What takes you down the fastest?)
To be herself. Nothing more, nothing less.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?
I don’t know. How would I see myself 2 years from now? I don’t know!

12. What’s your fear?
Finding my loved one and then LOSING her.

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?
I haven’t met him. But I can say he is pretty straight forward. Well, that is what I inferred by reading his blog.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
Neither. I would WANT to be married and rich. πŸ˜€

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
Put on my glasses. πŸ˜€ After that, check if I have any new messages. After that see my mom’s face. She is my portrait of god.

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

Yes! Anything.

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
“The one who doesn’t give up on me… ever !” This is what Vimal wrote. I too feel the same way.

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?
Yes. After all, everyone makes mistakes.

19. What are your three most important expectations in love ( Original Question: Will you marry me?)
Communication, compromise and celebration. These are, according to me the three C’s of a successful relationship.

20. List 6 people to tag:
My chosen ones are :

Smallstar, Arvind, Manoj, SU, Oxy and Mystique.

Entry filed under: Love. Tags: , , , , , .

Ripples on the surface. DON’T Get a Mac!

25 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Oxy  |  September 16, 2008 at 9:19 PM

    Looks like u guys not gonna spare me…

    Reply
  • 2. Anniyan  |  September 16, 2008 at 9:29 PM

    Apparently not. I hate tagging. But I decided not to disappoint the “Tagger” πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 3. vimal  |  September 16, 2008 at 10:30 PM

    Heyy…thanks a ton man. Very honest answers. and regarding your answer for Q#2, I guess we all miss your insightful posts. Whats keeping you busy, buddy?

    Reply
  • 4. Manoj Sterex  |  September 16, 2008 at 10:36 PM

    Hey, thanks for tagging. I really do not have time now. I don’t want to hurry through the questions – they are really good ones. πŸ™‚ Will do it by this weekend.

    Reply
  • 5. Anniyan  |  September 17, 2008 at 10:00 AM

    @vimal
    Actually busy with my project. But I am a little free for a week. Will write one for sure. The topic is ready too. Just waiting so that it won’t be like posting too soon. Let my readers get bored with the current post. Then I will post. πŸ™‚ Good to know someone misses me. πŸ™‚

    @Manoj
    Sure. Take your time. No problem at all. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 6. arvind  |  September 17, 2008 at 7:25 PM

    nice answers dude ..
    especially for q19 πŸ˜‰
    thanks for tagging ……. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 7. Dinesh Babu  |  September 17, 2008 at 8:17 PM

    You’ve been awarded the Honest Blogger award by me πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 8. Nikhil  |  September 17, 2008 at 9:19 PM

    Ah, so the tag has reached here! Good one dude… Lovely post! Very sweet.. What’s her name?

    Reply
  • 9. Anniyan  |  September 17, 2008 at 10:03 PM

    @arvind
    Thank you. I answered each one in a straight forward manner. πŸ™‚

    @Dinesh
    Oh thank you! I am honestly honored. πŸ™‚

    @Nikhil
    Thank you buddy. πŸ™‚ I will post the name here as soon as I know the complete meaning of a relationship. That can happen only when I am in one. πŸ™‚ Anyway, be on the look-out. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 10. Oxy  |  September 19, 2008 at 3:18 PM

    I did and you have not even visited.

    Reply
  • 11. mystiquedew  |  September 19, 2008 at 3:50 PM

    heyy ..

    thanks Indiapavan…:) :)sorry I have been so caught up..will do it this weekend πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 12. Anniyan  |  September 19, 2008 at 9:44 PM

    @Oxy
    I had visited. Interesting tag actually. Couldn’t find time to comment. Will do it soon. πŸ™‚

    @mystique
    Its alright. πŸ™‚ No rush. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 13. Reema  |  September 20, 2008 at 5:15 PM

    I also did this just now.
    :Communication, compromise and celebration. These are, according to me the three C’s of a successful relationship.”

    So true!!!

    Reply
  • 14. Anniyan  |  September 20, 2008 at 5:51 PM

    @Reema
    Nice to have you commenting here. πŸ™‚ Welcome to Care to take a look?

    Reply
  • 15. Manoj Sterex  |  September 20, 2008 at 10:04 PM

    There you go Pavan: http://sterex.wordpress.com/2008/09/20/love-life-and-a-tag/

    Good day! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 16. “LOVE”LY TAG « AN ENTERTAINMENT BLOG  |  September 20, 2008 at 10:18 PM

    […] Anniyan and scorpria have tagged me this time RULE #1 : People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves. RULE #2 : Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by. Continue this game by sending it to other people. […]

    Reply
  • 17. Su  |  September 21, 2008 at 9:12 PM

    Love tag : Done…! Chk it out : http://harshasrisri.wordpress.com/tag-me/5-three-shots-of-love/

    Reply
  • 18. Su  |  September 22, 2008 at 7:16 AM

    am i eligible to really miss you? πŸ˜›

    but dude… if u chose to wait forever for a person given tht she’ll accept ur proposal after, say, 40 yrs, would u still wait just for her and miss out on possibly better matches which may come across you in between?

    And do you think u’ll love a person to the same depths as before even after a considerable time of separation? coz, as distance increases, love may increase. but effective communication is important. wt say?

    Reply
  • 19. Anniyan  |  September 22, 2008 at 11:41 AM

    @SU
    I did not understand your question. But to the second one I say – Yes. To the third one, what is technology there for? πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 20. Su  |  September 22, 2008 at 9:41 PM

    @Anniyan : I jus meant tht i do miss u at times, prolly more often than u think of… secondly, where did u get such a vast amount of patience from? did u use any “patience drain” technique to take it away from me? πŸ˜› coz, i’ve been experiencing a patience crunch regarding love nowadays… thirdly… rightly said. nevertheless, effective communication is still required in the form of words if not as tech.

    However… i’m very excited to share this with u… i’ve come up with another poem (wch i thought wud never happen, sometime bk) here it is… U, Me, and a Mystery plz lemme know how u felt…

    Reply
  • 21. Anniyan  |  September 22, 2008 at 10:05 PM

    @SU
    Dude, its nice to know someone misses my presence. πŸ™‚ The patience part? I really don’t know myself. πŸ˜€ I still don’t have enough patience. That is what I believe. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 22. smallstar  |  October 12, 2008 at 4:39 AM

    Hi, dear and lovely brother! πŸ™‚ I am back, and I missed you so much!! How are ya? I hope fine. BTW, I am a lot busy, so I can’t do this your tag… Sorry about that…

    *LOTS OF HUGS AND KISSES FOR ANNIYANNN!!!* muaaaaaack!

    Reply
  • 23. Anniyan  |  October 12, 2008 at 10:53 AM

    @smallstar
    Hey!!! I missed you too. What happened? You are totally absent from the blogosphere. Hope everything is fine. No problem about the tag. Do it when you find time. πŸ™‚
    *KISSES AND HUGS*

    Reply
  • 24. smallstar  |  October 12, 2008 at 2:14 PM

    @Anniyan: ehm… Let’s say that I have had a complicate period… But I have taken time for returning to blog… And now I AM HERE! But… Unfortunately everything is NOT going fine… If u want, I can employ you everything… *MUACK*

    Reply
  • 25. [Sticky]: For newcomers « Care to take a look?  |  December 12, 2008 at 5:10 PM

    […] Tag-gle the switches of love […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



