WTF!!!

July 8, 2008 at 1:51 PM 12 comments


Ever felt like shouting WTF when you see something unbelievable? Well I know I have. Why is it that people do unbelievable things? Adrenaline! I do it for that BLAST of adrenaline; but very rarely. For example, ride my bike as though I was involved in a high speed police chase. Its not safe! Sure, I know. But that feeling you get when you actually go through with it is AWESOME! Once in a while is alright. But people tend to become adrenaline junkies, which is not safe both for themselves and for the people around them. Adrenaline is fine if it is limited.

But that aside, did YOU ever feel your life is boring? I suggest you do something out of the ordinary. Again, I am not suggesting that you do dangerous things which endanger the lives of you and the people around you. Try something safe. For example, climb a tree. But make sure there are no honey-combs in it.:P 😀

Have fun people. Scream out WHAT THE FUCK when you can. LIVE LIFE LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW!!

Entry filed under: Freak out, Life. Tags: , , , , .

Memories Happy Birthday!!!

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. harshasrisri  |  July 8, 2008 at 5:05 PM

    Boredom in my life gifted me with something unbelievable and unforeseen. My Blog. It is absolutely safe to sit in my room and do something different. And, the adrenaline rush is my favorite too esp. riding bike(s). and i try as much as possible to keep it confined to good roads. u see, my bike is a darling and i wouldn’t want to rape it (yet) 😉

    Reply
  • 2. harshasrisri  |  July 8, 2008 at 5:06 PM

    whose pet is it btw? the one in the picture… 😛

    Reply
  • 3. Anniyan  |  July 8, 2008 at 6:20 PM

    @Harsha
    Good to know you DO want the rush. And its mine(the cat)… Just kidding. 😛

    Reply
  • 4. smallstar  |  July 8, 2008 at 6:23 PM

    I love things out of ordinary. Dangerous ones and safe ones. I HATE MONOTONY!

    I like the phrase: LIVE LIFE LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW!

    Great post. I love it. 😉

    Reply
  • 5. Anniyan  |  July 8, 2008 at 6:37 PM

    @smallstar
    Thanks… I dunno what else to say…
    And yeah! Looking forward to a new post from you too. :-*

    *HUGZ*

    Reply
  • 6. smallstar  |  July 8, 2008 at 7:35 PM

    :** sure! *SMILING FACE*

    Reply
  • 7. smallstar  |  July 9, 2008 at 12:56 PM

    Heya. Have a wonderful day, tesoro (darling) 😀

    *kisses*

    Reply
  • 8. Anniyan  |  July 9, 2008 at 1:41 PM

    you too hon…

    Reply
  • 9. smallstar  |  July 9, 2008 at 2:52 PM

    :-*

    Reply
  • 10. smallstar  |  July 9, 2008 at 6:31 PM

    Thank you to have inspired me to do my last post! 😉 *HUGS*

    Reply
  • 11. Time Machine « Care to take a look?  |  October 2, 2008 at 8:30 PM

    […] minds when we are occupied. So enjoy your life and don’t try to stop yourself from having a WTF!? moment. Adios amigos! Until next […]

    Reply
  • 12. [Sticky]: For newcomers « Care to take a look?  |  December 12, 2008 at 5:09 PM

    […] WTF!!! […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



